Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gordon Dean

Gordon Dean

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Dean
"A very smooth and effective experience with Mitchell."
Profile photo of Joan Johnson

Joan Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Johnson
"Jayda is AWESOME!!!!!! She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient, and courteous. She answered all of my questions in a pleasant manner. I truly appreciate you Jayda! Big ups! You guys Rock!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Clark
"Mitchell was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and provided additional information when needed. AWESOME looking forward to being apart of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Evette Carey

Evette Carey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evette Carey
"Mitchell is very professional, knowledgeable, and helped make the transition smooth. Thank you for reaching out to follow up with me, since our initial conversation."
Profile photo of Joe Palka

Joe Palka

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Palka
"It’s getting so I'd rather pay my bills over the phone, I enjoy so much the courteous, professional charm of the staff at Carrie Skinner. Jada was such a help to me today, paying my bill!"
Profile photo of Ugk89

Ugk89

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ugk89
"I was so happy with my policy because of Carrie Skinner. Best agency in area!"
Profile photo of Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grizzly Bear
"Wonderful service, Mitchell worked around my schedule. He helped me understand my options and listened to my needs. Will be referring him."
Profile photo of Avery Vanderhurst

Avery Vanderhurst

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Vanderhurst
"I was very pleased by how fast I was contacted by State Farm agents while looking for alternatives insurance companies to insure my automobiles. The quote was magnificent and got me out of a financial crunch. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathleen Kidd

Kathleen Kidd

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kidd
"Viviana was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Tamara Tarrant

Tamara Tarrant

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Tarrant
"Good morning, yes I can say I have had a good experience with my auto insurance company. The agent are kind and Helpful."
Profile photo of Red Red

Red Red

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red Red
"Excellent customer service from Viviana very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable regarding State Farm products. Viviana made my transition easy and stress free. Excellent 5 star 🌟 service."
Profile photo of Elijah Redding-Moment

Elijah Redding-Moment

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Redding-Moment
"I hopped on a call with Tia regarding general questions and concerns and she was amazing! 10/10 and would definitely recommend. Super easy to talk to and very attentive. Shoutout to her!"
Profile photo of Anissa Hunter

Anissa Hunter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa Hunter
"Tia is always polite and pleasant whenever I call the office and this time her and Twilah tagged team to help me with an issue. Carrie has a great team. Love these ladies🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Diana Mixter

Diana Mixter

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Mixter
"TIA WALLACE, WAS VERY PLEASANT, TO ME! AND GAVE ME HER FULL ATTENTION! AND DID WHAT I ASK OF HER! THANK YOU, TIA& STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Tabria Perrin

Tabria Perrin

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabria Perrin
"TIA Wallace is pleasant knowledgeable professional and all around amazing at what she does. 10 out of 10!!!🙌🏽🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Andrew Lewis

Andrew Lewis

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lewis
"I want to thank Annia Beattie for professional expertise in helping me obtain homeownwers insurance for my new home. She is awesome!! Thank you Annia!"
Profile photo of Rosie Martinez

Rosie Martinez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Martinez
"Had a 10/10 experience with Twila, she was patient and answered all of my questions. I switched over from Geico and saved a ton of money with my policy changed by switching to Statefarm. I recommend working with this team for your insurance team. Twila was so great!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"Carrie Skinner and team are great! No matter who I speak with when I call they know who I am and assist me with whatever I need to the fullest and make sure that I am greatly taken care of! Thank you Carrie, Tammy, Tia, Vivianna and team!!"
Profile photo of Ayodeji Rojugbokan

Ayodeji Rojugbokan

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayodeji Rojugbokan
"Annia Beattie was very helpful, patient and professional. Annia answered all my questions and was eager to help. She helped me save a lot on my insurance premium with the switch. I just want to say thank you Annia for your help."
Profile photo of Falesha Mechanick

Falesha Mechanick

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Falesha Mechanick
"I called this State Farm office and worked with Jayda. Her patients with me was impeccable I was very unorganized and unprepared for me and my boyfriend's new vehicle that we were purchasing the next day she worked with me helped me to find discounts for the insurance and also helped with my boyfriend's International license she also laughed at my corny jokes thank you Jayda for being an awesome State Farm representative"
Profile photo of Pastor Janice Warren

Pastor Janice Warren

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Janice Warren
"Tia Wallace is always so pleasant when I call in. Not only is she professional & polite, but remembers me even though I have several accounts at State Farm! Tia is to highly recognized for representing know State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harris
"I usually don’t write reviews and honestly we don’t usually write reviews unless it’s a bad experience. However the staff at State Farm are by far my personal favorites especially Tia Wallace Tia is patient and kind and communicates well with me. I truly appreciate you Tia! I’ll never leave State Farm as long as she’s there!!!!"
Profile photo of Charlethea Mack

Charlethea Mack

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlethea Mack
"Viviana was phenomenal. I had never talked to anyone at this office that gave me such a feeling of comfort. She didn’t rush home at all, and asked questions about my concerns. She even went deeper into it to see if there was anything she could do to make any changes that would help me. I am forever grateful to her, and I was considering finding another insurance company. But after speaking with her, I am staying put as long as she stays."
Profile photo of James Olin

James Olin

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Olin
"We have been pleased with State Farm's service and this office in particular. Tia Wallace has been a pleasure to work with, as she is personable, knowledgeable, efficient, and responds quickly to our requests."
Profile photo of DIANE PHILLIPS LAGUERRE

DIANE PHILLIPS LAGUERRE

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DIANE PHILLIPS LAGUERRE
"Tia was Great!! Very helpful and clear in her explanation and she was pleasant and patient throughout the time spent with her even when I had numerous questions. Thanks Tia!"