Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carrie Skinner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carrie Skinner

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jds 001

jds 001

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communique. Met all expectations and more,"
Profile photo of Stefan Hoenicke

Stefan Hoenicke

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"The office has good customer service and is good an keeping the premiums affordable"
Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Carrie! Her team is great!"
Profile photo of Samir Georges

Samir Georges

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Tammy is the person that I got my policy through and she is so professional and treats you with courtesy. She also help you find the best deal for your policy. I got my home and auto policy through them."
Profile photo of Paul Banikiotes

Paul Banikiotes

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms, Skinner does a great job. She is always very helpful and supportive."
Profile photo of Kori Ricketts

Kori Ricketts

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have literally never had a bad experience. Tammy goes above an beyond. Do yourself a favor and get your insurance here."
Profile photo of Marylu Lazo

Marylu Lazo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is the best, but Carrie Skinner has the best agent they are very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Gloria Henderson

Gloria Henderson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My call was answered instantly! Viviana!! very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, I was very happy of the information that she provide for me her service was AMAZING!👍🏾 Keep up the good service Viviana 🙂"
Profile photo of alfredo perez

alfredo perez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended, they have the best prices and they serve you with great kindness and professionalism, especially Viviana Yarusevich (Original) Altamente recomendable, tienen los mejores precios y te atienden con mucha amabilidad y profesionalismo, especialmente Viviana Yarusevich"
Profile photo of Heberto Monge

Heberto Monge

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"great team!! Always help with anything. thanks,"
Profile photo of Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with the staff at this office. They are courteous and professional every time I call with a concern or a question. Superior customer care! I especially want to thank Tammy for her help over the years!"
Profile photo of ΩθÃlëxis FanDeMIKECRCKΩθμ

ΩθÃlëxis FanDeMIKECRCKΩθμ

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and very good service 👍🏻 (Original) Muy buena atención y muy buen servicio 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Odell Lewis

Odell Lewis

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always, nothing but the best customer service"
Profile photo of Pastor Janice Warren

Pastor Janice Warren

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia Wallace & Viviana are always so pleasant when I call in. Not only are they professional & polite, but they know me; and make me feel appreciated for choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Lang

Mary Lang

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Sean Simms

Sean Simms

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the prompt and friendly service I received."
Profile photo of Cori O'Donnell Bockmiller

Cori O'Donnell Bockmiller

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance, look no further. This is the best State Farm Agencey around! Carrie Skinner and her team are wonderful. I have had interactions with several of the employees and they are all helpful, but my go-to person for help is Vivanna. She is responsive, quick, and provides friendly customer service. I recently added a new vehicle to my insurance, and removed an old vehicle, Vivanna made it a painless process! I also have my home owner's insurance with State Farm. My family and I have been working with this agency for over 20 years, and have remained loyal customers, so that should say a lot!"
Profile photo of Renard Sorrell

Renard Sorrell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company, they’re Always giving great service and always willing go beyond for their customers to make sure their happy!!! Keep up the good work Tia and Ms Skinner!"
Profile photo of Karen Castillo

Karen Castillo

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with The Carrie Skinner State Farm Team! They were extremely helpful, not only did they answer all my questions, but they made sure I got the best deal. If you need help with your insurance I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Michael Fastman

Michael Fastman

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with services and insurance products they offered. Viviana is the consummate professional. I highly recommend the Carrie Skinner State Farm team. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Candace Jaimes

Candace Jaimes

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm Office in the Howard County-Baltimore area hands down!!! They are so responsive and proactive in making sure that customers are well served and educated about their policies. Viviana is absolutely awesome and a pleasure to speak with, every time I call. She is so helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Top-notch service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paris Butler

Paris Butler

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My call was answered almost instantly! Tia W. Was very friendly, Knowledgeable, and efficient. I was very happy with the information she was able to provide, her service was outstanding!"
Profile photo of Lift A Vet

Lift A Vet

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Viviana was instrumental in providing Lift A Vet with a quote for the insurance needs of our nonprofit organization. She was extremely professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adrian Kinsler

Adrian Kinsler

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service agent Ms.Tia Wallace was very helpful with helping me to understand all the changes and benefits to my policy. Ms.Wallace was very communicative and informative. To add to her professionalism she made me feel valued and that was pleasant. Ms.Wallace also took her time to carefully examine and evaluate my policy to maximize the possible benefits for me and gave insightful advice on promotional opportunities now and inin the future that will benefit me as a valued customer. I'm beyond satisfied with the customers service that I have experienced with Ms. Wallace and State Farm today...Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Joan Johnson

Joan Johnson

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm for over 20 years. Tammy has always been extremely professional, courteous, and patient to me. I would recommend doing business with Agent Carrie Skinner. You guys are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"