Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raxana Muturi

Raxana Muturi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raxana Muturi
"Very thorogh in explaining different coverages and advising on the best. Also explained about other swrvices offered by state farm."
Profile photo of Tee Tee

Tee Tee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Tee
"Mitchell Taylor was amazing to work with! Even though loyalty doesn’t do much justice for insurance prices. His explanation and work ethic shoots clear. Statefarm needs to step up with some form of loyalty or take some pointers from him. He tried his hardest to make my adjustments work. Absolutely impeccable!"
Profile photo of Kevin Corwin

Kevin Corwin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Corwin
"We've had our policies with Carrie Skinner and her associates for years. They always take great care of us and today was no exception in adding some coverage on a condo policy. Mitchell Taylor helped us through the application process today. He was thorough, professional, and excellent in communicating during every step of processing. I highly recommend Mitchell and Carrie if you're looking to change your carrier."
Profile photo of Dynasty LLC

Dynasty LLC

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dynasty LLC
"Mr Mitchell with State farm was a absolute blessing he covered everything in the policy that my fiance and I had questions or concerns about leaving us very comfortable with our decision to go with state farm. Not only did we get the auto coverage but we also purchased renters insurance that cover and protect our valuables leaving us with a complete peace of mind thank you Mitchell and Carrie great job and thanks for covering us have a wonderful day."
Profile photo of Superwoman _K

Superwoman _K

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Superwoman _K
"Subject: My Amazing Experience with State Farm I just wanted to take a moment to share with you my incredible experience with State Farm. I have been a loyal customer for 11 years now, and I have my auto and home insurance with them. I honestly don't know what I would do without State Farm - they truly feel like family. State Farm always goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. They are constantly looking for ways to save you money and provide impeccable customer service. Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with my rep, and she was absolutely amazing! She made me feel valued and taken care of, and I couldn't be more grateful. State Farm isn't just an insurance agency - they are a family. The people who work there make you feel like you are part of something special. I am so grateful to have State Farm on my side, and I can't recommend them enough. Thank you for taking the time to read about my wonderful experience with State Farm. If you ever need a reliable and caring insurance provider, I highly recommend giving State Farm a try. Warm regards, Kizzie"
Profile photo of Jamal Gordon

Jamal Gordon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Gordon
"Mitchell assisted with the swift update of policy for trade in and new Infiniti. Explained policy limitations and coverage thoroughly"
Profile photo of Steve Louis

Steve Louis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Louis
"Mitchell Taylor was professional and provided great customer service. I will be calling him for future policies."
Profile photo of Latoyer Smothers

Latoyer Smothers

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoyer Smothers
"Pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Jennelle Anderson

Jennelle Anderson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennelle Anderson
"My agent was very professional and helpful to make sure he explained my policy in detail and gave me the best quote possible and answered all questions I had I would recommend this agency to my family and friends give them a call, I’m very happy with the service I received !"
Profile photo of jade david

jade david

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jade david
"My agent Mitchell is the absolute best. Honest and dedicated and goes above and beyond to provide you what you need and more. I won't work with anyone else because I trust his opinion and expertise that much. Would give him ten stars if I could!"
Profile photo of melanie savage

melanie savage

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie savage
"Mitchell was extremely patient and answered all of my questions. I had a great experience with him changing my home and auto insurance over to State Farm"
Profile photo of John Hoffer

John Hoffer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hoffer
"Mitchell did a great job helping us get the policy that matched our needs."
Profile photo of Tamecia Bradshaw

Tamecia Bradshaw

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamecia Bradshaw
"Jayda was exceptional. She was very knowledgeable and very personable! She knows her stuff!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Bock

Joe Bock

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bock
"Viviana did a great job helping us get our insurance coverage set up for our new vehicle. She looked at the pricing and adjusted it to our advantage."
Profile photo of Gordon Dean

Gordon Dean

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Dean
"A very smooth and effective experience with Mitchell."
Profile photo of Joan Johnson

Joan Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Johnson
"Jayda is AWESOME!!!!!! She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient, and courteous. She answered all of my questions in a pleasant manner. I truly appreciate you Jayda! Big ups! You guys Rock!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Clark
"Mitchell was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and provided additional information when needed. AWESOME looking forward to being apart of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Evette Carey

Evette Carey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evette Carey
"Mitchell is very professional, knowledgeable, and helped make the transition smooth. Thank you for reaching out to follow up with me, since our initial conversation."
Profile photo of Joe Palka

Joe Palka

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Palka
"It’s getting so I'd rather pay my bills over the phone, I enjoy so much the courteous, professional charm of the staff at Carrie Skinner. Jada was such a help to me today, paying my bill!"
Profile photo of Info DC Grand Prix

Info DC Grand Prix

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Info DC Grand Prix
"Jayda did a great job, very quick and professional!"
Profile photo of Ugk89

Ugk89

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ugk89
"I was so happy with my policy because of Carrie Skinner. Best agency in area!"
Profile photo of Kate Naboka

Kate Naboka

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Naboka
"Wonderful service, Mitchell worked around my schedule. He helped me understand my options and listened to my needs. Will be referring him."
Profile photo of Avery Vanderhurst

Avery Vanderhurst

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Vanderhurst
"I was very pleased by how fast I was contacted by State Farm agents while looking for alternatives insurance companies to insure my automobiles. The quote was magnificent and got me out of a financial crunch. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathleen Kidd

Kathleen Kidd

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kidd
"Viviana was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Tamara Tarrant

Tamara Tarrant

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Tarrant
"Good morning, yes I can say I have had a good experience with my auto insurance company. The agent are kind and Helpful."